2018 Founder's Award Recipients

Four Arrowmen Recognized for their Contributions

Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and co-founder Carroll A. Edson.

Lodges may petition the national Order of the Arrow Committee to present up to four awards annually, based on lodge membership. If the lodge presents more than one award, one must be to a youth under the age of 21.

2018 Totanhan Nakaha Lodge Founder's Awards Recipients

  • Keith Dabrowski - Paul E. Wethern Chapter
  • Brady Geary - Northwest Chapter
  • Jack Indritz - Northwest Chapter
  • Ron Lee - Chief Black Dog Chapter

These four individuals were recognized at the annualy Winter Banquet on January 13 at Base Camp among nearly 200 other Arrowmen and friends.

Contact Us

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend